Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 1

A- Introduction
All Praise belongs to Allah Who bows the necks of tyrants and oppressors by inflicting death on them. Their hearts repeatedly refuse to remember death, but when death comes to them they are thrown into their holes, taken from their palaces to their tombs, from light into darkness, from the pleasures of the world and the beauty of women to the pain of worms and vermin, from their enjoyment of food and drink to dirt and dust, from the love and companionship of their family to solitude and loneliness, from the comfort of their beds to the discomfort of the grave. They cannot escape from their miserable destiny
.
B- The full text of  message
My husbands grandfather dies feb 18 of this year ever since the day he got buried I dream about him every night.He always wears the same thing.He tells me thing but i can never remember what he says or where i was in the dream.Is he trying to tell me something or is it just a coincidence?

dream2

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 2

A- Introduction
No! The living are aware and the dead are aware. But there is a difference and there is no way to compare them. Death is not pure annihilation. It is merely movement from one world to another. When the dead man feels the bliss or punishment of the grave, it does not mean that he is alive in his grave, needing food, clothes and so on. Nor does it mean that his soul permeates all the parts of his body as it did when he was in this world. The soul returns to the body again in a way which is not the same as in this world so that the dead man can be questioned and tested in the grave. We can get some idea of this by likening death .to sleep which is the ‘lesser death’, even though there is of course a natural disparity between the two. In sleep, a man’s soul

B- The full text of  message
My grandad died nearly three years ago..and recently my mom has started having the same dream over and over of the day she found him, as she was the one that found him dead. she says she feels in her dreams he is trying to tell her something but doesnt know what.. everytime she has this dreams she wakes crying. i dont understand, is he really there trying to contact her, or isit because she is always thinking about him?
dream3

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 3

A- Introduction 
The body is buried and the soul returns to between the body and the shroud. This return does not imply the same connection that the soul had to the body in this world. It is not even the same connection which it had in the sleeping state nor the connection which it has when it is in its resting place. This return is a special return for the questioning as we have already clarified. Then, as we have already mentioned, the two angels, Munkar and Nakir, come down and question him. After that a door onto  the Garden is opened for him and he is told “Look! This would have been your place in the garden if you had obeyed/believed Allah and Allah had exchanged your place in the fire for it .”Then that door is locked and another door onto the fire is opened and he sees his place there. This door will remain open until the Day of Rising. If a livingperson were to open a grave, he would not find any expanse, light or greenness there. He would not find an open door through which he could see the Garden. He does not see bliss or torment. It is only the dead person who is aware of these things and sees them. Allah, through His wisdom, has the power to veil this from the living. The proofthat this is so is shown by the fact that there are other creatures like the jinn who live with us on the earth. They converse in raised voices among us but we do not see or hear them.

B- The full text of message :-
My mother-in-law died 2 months ago. She and I weren’t what I’d call friends, but we were pretty close. Ever since she died, I’ve had random dreams about her. One night a few weeks ago I had this terrible nightmare that I was sinking in her grave and she was standing over it watching me with the saddest expression on her face. She was speaking, and I could hear her but I couldn’t comprehend what it was she was trying to tell me.
dream5

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 4

A- Angels’ beating and torturing of unbeliever dead people during and after death according to Quran
1- (Then how [will it be] when the angels take them in death, striking their faces and their backs? That is because they followed what angered Allah and disliked [ what earns ] His pleasure , so He rendered worthless their deeds )

2- .“ And if you could but see when the wrongdoers are  in the overwhelming pangs of death while the angels extend their hands, [saying], “Discharge your souls! Today you will be awarded the punishment of [extreme] humiliation for what you used to say against Allah other than the truth and [that] you were, toward His verses, being arrogant.”[It will be said to them], “And you have certainly come to Us alone as We created you the first time, and you have left whatever We bestowed upon you behind you. And We do not see with you your ‘intercessors’ which you claimed that they were among you associates [of Allah ]. It has [all] been severed between you, and lost from you is what you used to claim.”

3- ( The Fire , they are exposed to it morning and evening . And the Day
the Hour appears [it will be said], “Make the people of Pharaoh enter
the severest punishment.”)

B- The full text of Message
It’s been a little over a year since my cousin passed away. Just the night before I had a dream where I seen him laid out on the floor. He looked scary like if he was decomposing but then he got up and he didn’t look dead anymore. He was alive and talking to me but he was bleeding from his face and head like if had gotten beaten. I asked him what happened? He told me that he got “hit in the head by a cannon”
dream8

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 5

A-  Introduction
When a deceased person is laid in his grave, he hears the sound of the footsteps of people as they depart ,Then  two angels, Munkar and Nakir, come down and question him.  Then it is said, O man! Who is your Lord? What is your religion? And who is your prophet?’ but he says, ‘I know not.’ ‘You know not!’ it is said, and he is approached by one of vile. countenance, corrupt-smelling and meanly attired, who says, ‘Receive the tidings of God’s wrath, and of a painful and abiding torment!’ ‘God give you evil tidings!’ he says, ‘Who are you?’ ‘I am your foul deeds,’ he makes reply. ‘By God, you were hasty to disobey Him and tardy in giving Him your obedience; therefore may God reward you with I ill also ‘ •And you,’ he replies, ‘may God reward you with ill also! Then he is seized by one who is deaf, dumb and blind ,who bears a rod of iron which, were men and jinn all co combine to carry it they could not, and which would .smite into dust any mountain struck with it. With it he strikes him a blow which turns him to dust, after which his spirit is restored , and he strikes him another blow between the eyes which is heard by every dweller upon the earth, saving only men and Jinn. Then a voice calls for two slabs from Hell to be set down for him by wa Hell to be set down for him by way of furnishing, and for one of the gates of Hell to be (1pened before him. and this is done

B- The full text of Message
Last night I had the strangest dream , I dreamt of my dead uncle who has been dead for almost 8 years. He used to live next to my house when I was growing up , He suddenly walked through the door, although he looked like he had gotten punched in the face… I remember something was strange about his eye in the dream , I jumped up from my chair and ran to him and hugged him. ‘You’re not dead!’ I said. He said to me ‘No, I was in jail. What do you take on this? Was my uncle trying to tell me something? It was so strange.
dream7

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 6

*According to  Islam, after death two angels directly come down and question the dead man in his grave . the surprising that someone non-Muslim actually dreamed of those two angels in a real vision, which proves the credibility of Islamic religion.

A- Introduction 
When a deceased person is laid in his grave, he hears the sound of the footsteps of people as they depart ,Then  two angels, Munkar and Nakir, come down and question him.  Then it is said, O man! Who is your Lord? What is your religion? And who is your prophet?’ but he says, ‘I know not.’ ‘You know not!’ it is said, and he is approached by one of vile. countenance, corrupt-smelling and meanly attired, who says, ‘Receive the tidings of God’s wrath, and of a painful and abiding torment!’ ‘God give you evil tidings!’ he says, ‘Who are you?’ ‘I am your foul deeds,’ he makes reply. ‘By God, you were hasty to disobey Him and tardy in giving Him your obedience; therefore may God reward you with I ill also ‘ •And you,’ he replies, ‘may God reward you with ill also! Then he is seized by one who is deaf, dumb and blind ,who bears a rod of iron which, were men and jinn all co combine to carry it they could not, and which would .smite into dust any mountain struck with it. With it he strikes him a blow which turns him to dust, after which his spirit is restored , and he strikes him another blow between the eyes which is heard by every dweller upon the earth, saving only men and Jinn. Then a voice calls for two slabs from Hell to be set down for him by wa Hell to be set down for him by way of furnishing, and for one of the gates of Hell to be (1pened before him. and this is done

B- The full text of Message

I always have dreams about my uncle who just passed away and switches roles with my dead grandfather. My dream was my uncle or grandpa I couldn’t tell, was in a video alive but see through almost dead and he was talking to Angels two angels asking for
dream9

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 7

A- Introduction
-Glory be to Allah! He has power over all His creatures who shall all die— except Him. Allah humiliates evildoers and redeems righteous people through death and makes the grave a place of constriction for wrongdoers and sinners until the Day of Judgment, when they shall all meet Him and He will judge between them. He A is the Benefactor and the Avenger and all Praise is due to Him -So is it not enough for whoever has death for a destiny, dust for a
bed, worms for companions, Munkar and Nakir for visitors, the grave for a shelter, the Day of Judgment for an appointed time and either Paradise or Hell as a final dwelling place, to give much thought and consideration to all of this and prepare for it?

B- The full text of message
As he started moving more and more and lifted his head to look at me. His face looked disfigured and in pain like he was trying to send me a message, his body red and bloated.dream6

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message  8

A- Introduction
when you are dead, and when your family go to measure out [shroud-cloth] three cubits by one and a span/’ then return to you and wash you, then shroud and perfume you, and then carry you and set you in [your grave], then pour the earth over you and bury you? For when your family have departed, the two tormentors of the grave, Munkar and Nakir, shall come, whose voices are as rolling thunder and whose eyes are like dazzling lightning, who trail their hair and scrutinise the grave with their fangs [apparent), terrifying and frightening. ‘What say you of the Prophet?’ they demand of him. Now if he is a hypocrite he will say, ‘I know not; I used to hear the people saying something, so I said it also.’ And the Angels] say to him, ‘We had known that you would speak thus!’ Then the earth is commanded to draw tightly around him, and it is so until his very ribs protrude. In torment he thus remains until God resurreccs him from his bed. the mind does not change at death, but that only the body and limbs change. Thus, the dead man has intelligence and is able to perceive and know the varieties of pain and pleasure, nothing in his mind having been transformed. For the percipient mind does not consist of these members of ours; rather it is a thing concealed, without length or breadth . The faculty which perceives things consists of every part of one which does not rot away; and were a man’s every limb to be scattered abroad leaving nothing but the percipient part, which can neither be dissolved or divided, then that man would be whole and would still exist and continue. So it is after death: for this part is not invaded by death and cannot be liable to extinction.

B- The full text of Message
He was a nice, religious person. He helped a lot of people and tried to guide them to their way out of many troubles. Thing is, he was a very nice person. Still, in my dream, which won’t leave my mind ever since I had it years ago, I can remember him with a look of pain in his face. He was laying face-down on the floor, looking at me, and surrounded by fire. He looked like he was calling out to me, but I really don’t remember precisely. So, please help me? It would really help me clear my mind.
dream10

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 9

A- Introduction 

Bliss or punishment happen at times to both’ body and soul simultaneously. At other times, it happens only to the soul. The dead person can lose aware- ness for a time but then the bliss or punishment continues. That is dependent on the will of Allah the Great and dependent on a man’s own actions. One of the people of earlier times thought that if his body were burned to ashes and then some of the ashes were cast into the sea and some onto dry land on a very windy day, he would be saved from the punishment of the grave. He therefore told his children to do that. However Allah commanded the sea to collect together the ashes that had been thrown into it and the land to do likewise and then said, ‘Get up!’ and the man found himself standing before Allah. Allah questioned him, asking ‘What made you do what you did?’ He replied, ‘I feared You, my Lord, but You are the one who knows best.’ Because of that Allah forgave him. Doing that could not eliminate the punishment and the bliss of the Grave which affect those parts which no longer exist. If a righteous man were to be buried in a fiery furnace, his portion of bliss would still reach his soul and body and Allah would make the fire cool and peaceful for him. For the wrongdoer, the cool air becomes fire and hot wind. The elements and the matter of the universe obey their Lord, Originator and Creator. He makes them behave in whatever way He wills. None of them are able to do anything except what He wills. Everything obeys His will in humble submission to His decree-

B- The full text of Message
Also he was an atheist, but my grandmother wasn’t and she insisted on having a christian burial, etc etc. So, the day after he died (at the time I still didn’t know that he had passed away) I had a dream where he and my great grandmother (who passed away about 8 years ago, also from my mother’s side of the family) were just standing there, in my house and looked like they were trying to tell me something, but I woke up too soon. The next day, my mother told me that my grandfather had passed away. At the funeral, my grandmother, my uncle and my mother all said that the day after my grandfather died, they had a dream about him and my great grandmother. The way they explained the dream sounded really similar to what mine was like. The only difference was that they knew about his death before I did.
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130409123507AAhI22U

dream12

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 10
A- Introduction
Glorified and Exalted is Allah. In the life of this world people appear the same: both the muminun and the kafirun are provided with all kinds of sustenance — but when death takes their souls, each group heads for a different life in the grave, determined by their actions in the life of this world — and when the Trumpet is blown, they will come swiftly out of their graves to their Lord. On that Day no one will be wronged in any way, nor will they be rewarded for anything other than what they used to do. the kafirun and the mushrikun, they will be dragged into the Fire of Hell in chains, with iron collars round their necks, and they will be scalded with boiling water. Allah will say to them, “There you will remain in disgrace — and do not speak to Me!”

B- The Full text of Message
My great grandmother passed away this year, and since then ive been having these vivid dreams about her and her giving me advice or some sort of information but she always ends up dying before she can get to the end. I don’t know what this means but the dreams get more and more vivid and im starting to get somewhat no creeped out but I don’t know I guess scared, please someone helpp
dream14

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 11
A- Introduction
– After the soul is taken the angels then bear the soul from one he until it comes into the presence of Allah, glory may He be exalted! Then it returns and sees the washing of the body, its shrouding, and the funeral procession, it says either, ‘Take me forward! Take me forward, where are you taking me?’ The people there cannot hear this – When the corpse has been placed in the grave the soul inserts itself between the body and the shroud so that the questioning can take place. Then the soul hear the receding footfall of the last of the people who followed the funeral, the earth is levelled over him. The earth however doesn’t prevent the angels from reaching him. Even a stone had been hollowed out for him and he had been placed into it and the opening sealed over with lead, it still would not stop angels from reaching him. These dense substances cannot prevent the passage of souls. They do not even stop the Jinn, Allah – glory be to Him! – Made stone and earth the same for the angels as air is for birds. The Grave expands and stretches for the result for the soul and as a result for the body as well. The body is in a grave of the narrowest dimensions and yet it expands, because of the soul, as far as the eye can see.

B- The Full text of Message
Over the last few months, I have had many dreams of my mom, aunt, uncle and grandmother that passed away.  Each dream is different and in each dream they are telling me somthing. Sometimes it is just one person and other times it is all of them. Many dreams I am not with them but watch them do things. I wake up feeling confused  like I was told something but can not remember what it was. Does anyone know what these dreams mean?? Are they trying to tell me something or do I just miss them???
dream15

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 12

– The Full text of Message

My uncle passed away due to suicide and sometimes i feel like it wasnt suicide and I have a lot of dreams that he is trying to tell me something but this dream was really weird to me.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 13

– The Full text of Message

in the last 3 months i have had 2 dreams about an old friend who died in 2004, in the first dream i couldnt understand what he was saying until the end, i was running and he yelled for me to GO GO GO. like keep running. in the 2nd dream which was 3 nights ago, i was standing on a porch, and he was walking down the sidewalk talking, but i couldnt understand, then he yelled again…GO GO GO. im going through some things in my life that i believe its some kind of warning from him…what does it mean?

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AwrC1C5_SDNcnz0AUBFPmolQ;_ylu=X3oDMTEyNHBhYnJtBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDQjI1NTdfMQRzZWMDc3I-?qid=20100224155745AAqyAuV#

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 14

– The Full text of Message

What does it mean when you constantly dream about dead relatives?


i have 2 dead uncles & i dream of them constantly it happened a lot when i was pregnant, it stopped for a while & just recently started again. i think they trying to tell me something cos they seem really aggetated in my dreams when they want to tell me something & i refuse to listen. am i reading to much into this???? or is it just dreams.

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AwrC0CMoTDNcbmkAEgdPmolQ;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg–?qid=20100212022941AAKDhfP

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 15

– The Full text of Message

in this dream i had a phone and my grandpa was trying to support me and
give me clues on how to escape. i didnt clearly understand what he was
saying 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 16

– The Full text of Message

All of a sudden, I see my grandfather who died when I was in the second grade, I believe (I’m going into 10th grade now). I look at my dad and he’s in disbelief, he’s in shock. He says something but I don’t remember.
dream25

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 17

– The Full text of Message

Last night I had a dream and she was laying in a bed and everyone was mourning. She suddenly got up and she asked me to get her a glass of water and I told her okay, but as I was going to get it, I forgot. I walked to where she was again and she said “ Wheres my water?” I said sorry and I was gonna get it but I forgot again! I walked to where she was a third time and she was furious and her mouth was really dry and she looked dehydrated and said WHERES MY WATER. I was shaking when I got her the water. After that she kept whispering things in my ear that I couldn’t quite make out. In my dream I kinda didnt wanna hear what she had to say because I was afraid.

dream27

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 18

– The Full text of Message
My grandma died very suddenly 5 months ago. we were really really close more like mother and daughter. I am getting some very very vivd dreams where she is giving me messages! 
dreammm27 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 19

– The Full text of Message
In my dreams i see my father but he doesnt speak and if he does i cant really understand him or my dream gets cut off. I dont know if he is trying to tell me something 

dreamm27 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 20

– The full text of Message

“ when I dream OF him its more real like his there, I can feel him. In these dreams he just looks at me,stares never speaks??? I feel like he is trying to tell me something, but not in words? I don’t know why it seems SO real, but he never says ANYTHING??? any ideas on why he would come to me in a dream but not speak?”
dream31 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 21

 – The full text of Message

Last night i dreamt of the day that i saw her dead. I was at her door way looking at her but no one was around….i saw her sitting on her chair (she had already passed on) abd i kept hearing her say “Help me, Help me, Help me” what could this mean..

dreamm32 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 22

 – The full text of Message

I’ve had more or less the same dream 3-4 times. My grandfather in a church and I’m talking to him. I don’t remember what is said but, I remember we’re in the church. Each time we’re in a different part of the church. First time towards the back (where the puppet room is), Second in the main sanctuary, and then towards the front. He’s telling me something I know, but I never remember what was said. He passed away in 2004 so I can’t go and ask him if he told me something and I’m just now remembering. Help!
dreamm35 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 23

–  The full text of Message

My father came to me in a dream and gave me a message. In my dream we were sitting on my bed much like two people would sit talking to each other on a big comfy couch. I don’t remember the exact words but he said something like “I’ve learned all that stuff is not true, it’s all false” he said this in reference to the religion I grew up with

dreamm37 

 Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 24

–  The full text of Message

in my dreams when i see her, i don’t remember that she has passed, and im always trying to get her attention, but most of the times when i dream of her she doesn’t even acknowledge me and im trying to get her attention. in my dreams she is usually in a house or a building and I only see her through a window or through a door. i have seen her both in her teenage body, and also in her age that she was when she died. i am always outside of the building, or house and trying to figure out a way to get her attention. in my dreams she looks lost, and confused, and is just wandering or pacing…. it bothers me alot because i think about her almost every day

dream30

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 25

–  The full text of Message

I have been having dreams about my mom atleast 3 times a week, maybe more. They are all pretty much the same thing, but take place in different places! My dream is that “my mom shows up, and I can’t hear a word she is saying, but she is trying to talk to me, but there is no sound… When she writes something down, all I see is blank

dreammmm27

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 26

A- Introduction
A man is living in our midst. Suddenly death snatches him from us. We wail and wear black. We set  up the funeral tents and so forth. In short, we do what is necessary. Then we forget him on the premise that ‘The living go on and the dead do not.’ Or else we continue to remember him and abandon ourselves to our grief, living a life of constant anguish, claiming to be faithful to the dead. So our life is spent either in forgetfulness or grief. However, life is short. There is no time in it for either forgetfulness or grief. Real life does not consist of forgetfulness. Real fidelity is not to persist in grief. Let us consider together how we can help the dead person. Who has left us .How can we support him in that severe trial? He is in fact in greater need of us than the living. He is now alone, buried in a grave inside the earth. The possibility of action is now finished for him. His subterfuges have come to an end. However, the benefit he can derive from actions which the living perform on his behalf have not come to an end, provided that Allah gives permission, since Allah said in His Mighty Book ,’Who will intercede with Him except by His permission?’

B- The Full text of Message
I saw my grandpa in the room where he died and when we sat down to talk I couldn’t hear what he was saying. In my dream I understood, but in real life I couldn’t understand. This dream also happened again when my aunt died, I went to her house, went down to the mini bar (where she alwayssat) and she and Andy were telling me something important but when they were talking I, again, could not understand.
dream13

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 27

– The Full text of Message

i had a dream two nights ago i dreamed the world was ending and there was message on the tv like they do for storms and etc and then i heard trumpets from the sky then i saw everyone that has passed away then i saw my grandaddy what dose this dream mean
dream16

C- Quotations from koran about Trumpet
1- -the Day when the Trumpet will be blown, and you shall come forth in crowds (groups); and the heaven shall be opened, and it will become as gates, and the mountains shall be moved away from their places and thetj will be as if they were a mirage. Truly, Hell is a place of ambush, a dwelling place for the Taghoon
 
2- the Day when the Trumpet will be blown (the second blowing): that Day, We shall gather the Mujrimoon (criminals, pol ytheists, sinners, disbelievers in the Oneness of Allah, etc.) Zurqa: (blue or blind eyed with black faces). In whispers will they speak to each other (saying); “You stayed not longer than ten (days).
 
3- ((Then, when there comes As-Sakhkhah (the Day of Resurrection’s second blowing of Trumpet), that Day shall a man flee from his brother, and from his mother and father, and from his wife and his children. Everyone, that Day, will have enough to make him careless of other )).
 
 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 28

The Full text of Message
 
What does it mean when had dream about dead person?
 my relative came to wake me up to warn me  from something :S
 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 29

– The Full text of Message

In my dream I’m yelling, and telling them to stop but they can’t see me or hear me and I watch my cousin go into the pool and I’m telling him to go away from the pool but he, again, can’t hear or see me. & when he falls into it, I’m trying to save him but he just slips right through my fingers and I can’t call 911 because the phone would slip through my
fingers too.. What does this mean?

 

dream32

 Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 30

– The Full text of Message

After that, I was floating, my Mother was there, so were a few dead relatives, including my Grandfather that had died in my Grandmother’s house. We were floating what seemed to be space, and there was giant gate, sort of like the ones you’d see in those depiction’s of heaven’s gate. They were all saying something about being wrong. What does this mean?

dreammm37

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 31

A- Introduction
In the case of death, the body remains in the ground while the soul is in the interspace between the two worlds. An ‘interspace’is something which separates two things: heaven and earth, or this world and the Next World. In other words, it is the period between death and resurrection. The bliss or punishment of the Interspace is not the same as the bliss and punishment of the Next World. It is something that happens between this world and the Next World. Despite the fact that the soul is in the interspace between the two worlds and the body is inside the earth, the’ two are still connected. Consequently, the bliss or punishment happens to both of them. We have likened this condition to the sleeping state, but naturally there is a distinction. In sleep, the soul subsists fundamentally in the body. It emerges as something like a ray to the heavens ·so that the sleeper has a dream in which he feels either happy or miserable. He experiences either bliss or punishment in his sleep. In death, the soul subsists fundamentally in the Interspace, not in the body. When Allah the Great desires bliss or punishment for the soul, He connects it to the body. It is in Heaven, but at the same time it looks at and is connected to the body in the ground. The soul is diffused in more than one place at the same time. The proof of this is that

B- The full text of  message

My father died 3 years ago from cancer, he really dont be in my dreams when i sleep. But this morning when i came from work, i took a nap and had a dream, he was in my dream he said “hey im alright.” then he told me a number. he said 1820. What does it mean when a dead relative tells you a number in your dream or tells you something. Is he trying to tell me something through a dream?
dream4

  • The number 1820  here in reference to the trial and judgment of Grave.
  • If the dead disbeliever/ non-Muslim told you that He/She is Alright, it does mean that this dead recommends you of doing good deeds, but it never means He/ She is actually alright. Allah is very merciful, and He maybe grant His mercy to some non-Muslims particularly those who are ignorant of Teachings of Islam, so this dead mentioned into a message above might be granted a mercy. Allah know best. 
  • https://al-dreams.net/الأصل-في-رؤيا-الميت/
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 32
 
– The Full text of Message
 
last night i had a vivid dream we went to his funeral he woke up rolled over in the casket pulled his shirt and said very mean “look what they did to me” in his shirt was a scar and blood covered guaze i ran away family talked me into going back and this time he sat up and just lookedat me i ran so fast to get away…then i woke up. its like i was watching a movie…i dont know what this means. help?!
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110304140708AAaDqZH
dream_23
 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 33

– The Full text of Message

.I had a dream that she was telling me that she can come back here anytime she wants,and then proceeded to tell me something about (her?) hands (actually showing me her hands) and saying something about swollenhands.
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100315120044AAd5Wur
dream23

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 34

– The Full text of Message

In my dream, he dug himself up his grave site and walked to his dads  house. His body was purple, and his lips and eyes were black. When he got to his dads house he went and sat by the heater and out of the blue he was at my parents house. As I walked in my parents house, he was sitting next to the heater, he was shaking and shivering
dreamm20

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 35

– The Full text of Message

I did a dream and i woke up cryng from it. In that dream, i saw my grand mother who passed away 6 years ago. in my dream, she was on her hospital bed just like the last time i saw her. she was looking at me in my eyes.

dream36

 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 36
ِ
A- Quotations from koran
 
( 21 )   And every soul will come, with it a driver and a witness. ( 22 )   [It will be said], “You were certainly in unmindfulness of this, and We have removed from you your cover, so your sight, this Day, is sharp.”
 
B- The full text of  message
Upon arriving at the door to the pub I see my dad sitting on a chair outside with a pint in his hand. I looked at him and started to cry he did too. I said is this real? He said yes it s definitely real. I asked him how it s possible. He said that he just woken up from a long sleep. I said but you were buried in a coffin how did you get out. He said that inside his coffin was an electronic bell that linked up to the funeral director and he came and dug him outز
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 37
 
ِA- Quotations from koran
 
No! Indeed, the record of the wicked is in” sijjeen.” in the prison-house / he lowest depths
 
B- The full text of  message

and sometimes I have dreams about my Nanny. She died 5 years ago and i’ll sometimes have dreams that i’ll come downstairs and she’ll be there again.. like nothing’s happened.

dreammmm28

 

 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 38
 
ِA- Quotations from koran
 
– ( 40 ) And [other] faces, that Day, will have upon them dust. ( 41 )   Blackness will cover them. ( 42 )   Those are the disbelievers, the wicked ones.
 
( 1 )   Has there reached you the report of the Overwhelming [event]? ( 2 )   [Some] faces, that Day, will be humbled, ( 3 )   Working [hard] and exhausted. ( 4 )   They will [enter to] burn in an intensely hot Fire.
 
-( 24 )   And [some] faces, that Day, will be contorted,( 25 )   Expecting that there will be done to them [something] backbreaking.
 
-( 60 ) And on the Day of Resurrection you will see those who lied about Allah [with] their faces blackened. Is there not in Hell a residence for the arrogant?
 
– But they who have earned [blame for] evil doings – the recompense of an evil deed is its equivalent, and humiliation will cover them. They will have from Allah no protector. It will be as if their faces are covered with pieces of the night – so dark [are they]. Those are the companions of the Fire; they will abide therein eternally.
 
( 106 ) On the Day [some] faces will turn white and [some] faces will turn black. As for those whose faces turn black, [to them it will be said], “Did you disbelieve after your belief? Then taste the punishment for what you used to reject.”
 
B – The Full text of Message
 
 1- I keep having recurrent dreams of my dead grandparents house. They lived there for 40 years. Its always dark and scary in my dreams and I am always shouting trying to find them. I did once see my grandmother and she was angry…very angry, which she never seemed to be in real life.
 
2- My brother inlaw was sitting by himself beside the pool with a sad countenance while me and other family were enjoying the party. He looked directly at me and had such a sad look on his face
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20101010174104AA8dcYy
dreammmm24
 
 

3- In this dream for some reason my Grandmother (who died a year and a half ago) was brought back to life. I was in the back of a car with her. I don’t recall anything really being sad, but I remember she looked sad, and frail, as if she wasn’t happy with being brought back from the dead.
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20121210172055AA6PcM2
dream24

4- In this dream for some reason my Grandmother (who died a year and a half ago) was brought back to life. I was in the back of a car with her. I don’t recall anything really being sad, but I remember she looked sad, and frail, as if she wasn’t happy with being brought back from the dead.
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20121210172055AA6PcM2
dream24

5- When I was two years old up to the time when I was ten, I had the same dream about twice a month. The entire dream only consisted of my grandfather staring into a mirror at me with a serious look on his face. I can’t remember my grandfather, because he died when I was two yearsold. Once I told my father about the dream, the dreams stopped. I never really
understood why I had that dream. Was my grandfather trying to communicate with me?

6- Then the STRANGE PART happened. My dad went to the ocean’s edge (where the water meets the sand). He laid down on his back. The sand started to bury him with each new wave. In just a few seconds, the sand buried his entire body so just his face was showing. I ran over to him anddesperately tried to move the sand away with my hands. I didn’t want him to go. I remember his face looked incredibly sad. 

7- So in my dream my dad was laying on his belly under the bed and I went in the room to check on him to see if he was okay. And he asked me to help him out so I did and then I pulled him out and he was on his side I don’t know why. And then I saw exactly what my sisters had told me. In my dream his lips got purple and he took his last breath and he was gone.

dream21

8- Then, back inside the house, I saw my grandfather like in the room, but something was blocking him from me (like a door) and he looked sad. ThenI woke up, but I was dissapointed that the dream ended.

dreamm24

9-  I read her lips. She said “they can’t hear me”. Later on, her parents opened her casket again and this time she was on her side, with tears in her eyes. Then my dream ended. Can someone please tell me what this means??? Thanks!

dreammm24

10- my uncle passed away a few weeks ago. i had a nightmare last night and he was looking at me with the most evil look. he had black eyes too which is creepy cuz he had light grey eyes. also, every time he’d look at me i’d get very scared and start shaking. anyone know why i had thisdream? or interpretation?

dreammm25

11- The last thing I remember about my dream was looking at the pictures I took, which came out black and white, and her having eyeballs, like her eyes were open, but still having closed eyes. Like someone painted on her face to make her look awake. It was the scariest picture ever. dream29

12- For about a year after she died I had dreams about her every night, in my dreams she is alive and is either sick or dying

dreammm36

13- My grandma just passed away on July 20 of this year and ever since she was in the hospital I’ve been having dreams about her every single night. My grandma was like a mother to me she raised me and we were VERY extremely close. I have a lot of dreams of her being sick

dreammmm36

14- My dad passed away a week ago. I had this dream last night and it was weird. Well I didn’t actually see my dad pass, but my sister and mom did and they told me what happened. The nurses had turned him on his side and he started to kinda choke. And then his lips got purple, he took his last breath and he was gone.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 39

-The full text of Message

I had a dream about my grandma who passed away of cancer a few years ago. She was being held in some sort of place where no one was supposed to leave. The place had buildings and a grass area in the middle and it was always stormy. No one could get out because they were held captive inside by an enormous barbed wire chain link fence.,,,,,,,,,,,,So I flew into that place and found my grandma in the grass area. The place was crowded with people and they were all very afraid. I found my grandma and she asked what I was doing here and she said thank you so much and she kept thanking me like she really wanted to leave. People were saying how horrible the place was especially inside the buildings but I never went in. For some reason, I was really scared being there and I didn’t want people to know I was there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 40

-The full text of Message

What does my dream about death mean?

Last night i had a dream that i was watching my dead sister get buried in a pile of dirt then it switched to my brother dying on a hospital bed then it switched to me jumping off a bridge. what does this mean?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message 41

-The full text of Message 

I remember then how creepy she looked, for she was very skinny, had a wisps of white hair on her head, wearing a white turtle-neck sweater with black dress pants. But above all were her eyes, which were blue, and VERY pale, so it looked like she had major cataracts! Like, they were almost white, but you could tell they were blue.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message 

i had a dream about my dead father?

i had a dream about my deceased father last night . the dream started off as me stairing at my boyfriends face that was glowing and then it turned into my fathers and I tried to wake up then and I got it to wear I couldn’t see his face it was just black but then I heard crying and heat come over my body

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message

The full text of Message 

Painful Break up and Dreams about my deceased father?

On the other hand I saw my father in my sleep tonight. I saw his disturbed face. I didnt understand why he was so. I tried to talk to him , but couldnt. The dream was like a nightmare. Sad father, and people were gossiping about him, I kept screaming like” leave my father alone, he is dead

 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message 
 

keep having a recurring dream that my deceased father is trying to tell me something?

My dad died august of 2008 and afterwards I keep having dreams that he’s come back as a ghost and I know he is dead in the dream and that he is a ghost and he is always trying to tell me something. Before he can tell me I always wake up.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message

I had a terrible nightmare about my deceased father ..?

SO this bring me to my terrible nightmare I had last night about my father, It started off that I was at his funeral again , mind you the setting was different than his actual funeral in real life , I was interacting with family and I was the age I am now , not the age I was when he passed . I looked at the coffin an I seen my father getting out of the coffin , as I was in complete shock , I couldn’t help my self , I ran up to him an said daddy your here Iv missed you so much , I love you .. and I leaned in an hugged him , as I did .. it didn’t feel like my father , he was stiff all over and his skin was RED and his hair was a complete mess .. it didn’t look like my dad at all ! He started to talk n his voice was NOT my fathers gentle voice speaking , it was a voice of evil and he was saying all these hurtful things towards me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

what does it mean when i had a dream of my dead husband, i could see him but we couldnt talk?

I lost my husband in may of this year. I had a dream about him the other night. It was as though we had accidentally buried him, and when he was dug up he had lost 40 lbs. He wasn’t wearing the clothes we buried him in, but was wearing something i would be familiar seeing him in. We looked at each other and it was like he wanted to say something, but he couldn’t talk to me. I couldn’t talk to him either.I could tell we both wanted to. What could this mean?

 
 

 

 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

Dream of deceased relative in hiding?

This dream has occurred d more than once and very eerie . I had a dream of my uncle who In reality died 9 yrs ago. In the dream I realize he has passed , but find out he’s in hiding. In the first dream I found him sitting in a seat and he looked sad.

 
 
 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

What does it mean to dream of a deceased loved one?

I had a dream that I was telling my mother how much I love her…in my dream I knew she was dead and that I was dreaming….and she had tears rolling down her eyes.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

dreams about dead relatives telling me something and i cant remember what?

my mom and dad sitting with me in the middle and leaning forward telling me something. then another my deceased brother telling me something about the windows




 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 
 

To dream of someone dead! With a twist???

I had a dream about my great-great grandmother being pronounced dead at my great grandmothers (her daughter) home. I rushed over there with a few other family members to see that Emergency/Corner had not made it there she was laying in her sons (my great uncle) bed with the look of a normal sleeping person. As I went to go and check on my great-grandmother she was unable to get up and she was just full of grief, you could sense it as you walked into the room.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

I had a dream -talking to my deceased Mother?

Exactly one year ago my Mother died of cancer..I don’t dream of her much but on the exact day she died 1 year ago..I had a dream that she was telling me that she can come back here anytime she wants,and then proceeded to tell me something about (her?) hands (actually showing me her hands) and saying something about swollen hands.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

Dreaming of deceased mother in law?

I have had a dream about her yet never met her. She died before I got the chance to. However right after she died she told me to give a message to my husband. And I did. She told me to use certain words and a nickname she had for him that only he knew about. He believed his mother really came to me. Well I had another dream about her. But this time she kept begging for me to take her home and to help her.That something wasnt right. It’s was an eerie dream as she was in her coffin talking to me. When I described this to my husband I told him what she was wearing and what the coffin looked like and how her hair was, and I described it in vivid detail that I wouldn’t know unless I was there and I wasn’t. She would be layin in her coffin, very still, and then open her eyes and beg me to help her and take her home. Then she kept saying Saugus. I asked what Saugus was and my husband got even more freaked out. What does this mean? How can I help somebody who is dead and how can I help them go home? This dream happened on more then 1 occasion and its happened the same exact way. Can somebody please help me with this? What does this mean? Ive never met her but she is constantly coming to me in my dreams.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message

What does it mean when I dream of dead people?

My father passed away a year ago and i never had the chance to say goodbye to him. But in my dreams its weird because I see him as if he were still alive he talks to me about the current stuff that have been going on with me. The other night in my dream he asked me if i could give him a glass of water cause he was really thirsty. Idk I’m very confused do you think my dreams have any meaning?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

Whats the meaning of deceased family in dreams?

I dreamed of my grandmother (mother’s side) on a deathbed and the rest of the family are all gathered there except for my father. Both my grandmother and father have already passed away. My father then entered the room and embraced my grandmother. Then my grandmother starts to burn and her face melted.

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 
 

Why do I keep dreaming of my deceased uncle?

 
In the dreams I am fully aware that he is dead it seems like he is in some sort of trouble when I see him, which is not him at all, considering he was a parole officer. When I see his face,I always have the same surprised look and he looks at me with wide eyes and some sort of urgency. He looks as if he is trying to speak, but says nothing and I wake up. When I wake up I always have a soaked pillow as if I have been crying throughout the whole dream. He was the first person that I have lost who was close to me. I miss him a lot and think about him everyday. Could this mean he is trying to tell me something?
 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

Dream about a deceased love one?

What does it mean to have a dream about a deceased loved one whose face is burned?

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message

Dream about deceased grandma, anyone know why?

 
Last night I had a dream about my deceased grandma, I was at her funeral sat on a bench because I saw her and was talking to her yet she didn’t say anything just had a gloomy face also she was in the same exact attire she was buried in same hair everything. What could that mean? It was pretty weird but didn’t feel scared just confused about why she looked sad had her head tilted staring at her own casket.
 

 

Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

Scary Dreams ?

My grandma passed away in Novemeber we were Very close. I have had a few dreams a month , where my grandma is upset and scared , she tries to talk to me but no words come out. the first dream she was slighlty upset and could not talk and now the dreams are more intense and shes Extremley upset. Is she trying to tell me bad things are coming my way?

 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

dreams about my grandma..what do they mean?

i keep dreaming about my grandma who has passed away last year..most of them are bad (like she’s either suffering infront of me and i cant do anything to help her..or i try telling her stuff i didnt get the chance to when she was still alive but i end up not saying a word) and i end up waking up in tears..i rarely dream a good dream about her

 
Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ? Exclusive ! Message
 
The full text of Message
 

What does it mean when you dream of seeing and talking to a friend that has passed away?

Last night I dreamt about my friend that passed away two months ago exactly today. I was at the cemetery in my dream visiting her grave and for some reason the plot was moved and she was sitting there. I saw her as if she was alive and she spoke to me and she was uspet that they dug up her grave and moved her to a new spot and the exact words that she said to me were, “Why can’t they just let me rest in peace?” What does this mean?

 

 

 

One thought on “Message from a grave,Appeals and cries of dead people of non-Muslims to their living relatives ?

  1. Pingback: Quora

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.